Reviews

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fantastic instructor

May 24, 2017 by Duc-The Ngo

I highly recommend Nick Topping for anyone who wants to learn and pass driving test. I failed my driving test and came to see Nick with a big inferiority. Nick taught me carefully with a big patience, and relaxed lesson. He built up my confidence, and helped me pass with 4 minor mistakes. He was also punctual and never late for a minute.
I really like his Toyota Yaris in the lessons with him. It had parking assisted camera and made manoeuvres go so easily.
I can say Nick is a fantastic and nice driving instructor!


Passed 1st time

May 15, 2017 by Sabri sallami

Nick is extrememly patient and an easy guy to talk to. He knew my weak and strong points and made sure the week of my test i was 100% on the areas i wasnt confident in.


Another first time pass!

Feb 09, 2017 by Jasmine

Nick is a fantastic instructor and I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to learn to drive. I passed first time with only 2 minors (you will see that this is a theme if you keep reading the reviews!!)

I was a nervous beginner but that soon vanished, I am now confident and calm in the drivers seat thanks to Nicks encouragement, patience and clear explanations! I should of mentioned above that Nick also taught my partner before me, and he also passed first time with few minors!!

Can't recommend him highly enough! - thanks again Nick!


Best instructor without a doubt!


Dec 05, 2016 by Lauren Whittaker

Passed my test first time with Nick, he is extrememy patient- which definitely worked in my favour at times. I always felt at ease when driving and there were never awkward silences due to his sense of humour , which was important if I made any mistakes. I will be recommending him again to my younger brother and friends. Thank you!


Simply The Best!

Dec 29, 2015 by Usman

I passed! And that to with only 2 very small minors! That never would have happened without your guidance. You were so patient and so kind with your instructions. Scheduling lessons was very simple as you were so flexible in your availability.

Thank you so much for the wonderful driving lessons you gave me. Your calm, encouraging and informative ways of teaching are just what I needed. Your calm and encouraging words just before walking in to take the test are just what I needed to help calm my nerves to take my test! I could not ask for a better driving instructor! I would recommend you to anyone needing driving lessons! Thank you so much Nick!


Nov 12, 2015 by Brooke Hirst

I would recommend Nick to any one who wants to start their lessons soon. He is determined to make you pass, he's funny and very easy to get along with and he pushes you in every single lesson so you can get the most out of the hour. He really is a lovely man who sees potential in every one and who thrives to help people do the best they can. I enjoyed my time with Nick and would like to thank him for everything he has done to help me pass my test with 2 minors


PASSED FIRST TIME!

Nov 11, 2015 by Olivia B

After trying with one instructor for 6 months and getting no where, I sacked off driving for years and then finally picked it back up again, only to be placed with Nick. Nick gave a relaxed, friendly and confident approach to teaching which helped me develop a love of driving, rather than fearing the worst each time I took the wheel! I couldn't have asked for a better instructor and would encourage students to believe these reviews and sign up to learn with South Manchester Driving School!


Passed my test

Nov 03, 2015 by Tracey Martin

Feeling on top of the world passed my test with only 2 minor thanks Nick


First time pass

Nov 03, 2015 by Kim

I was very nervous at first but sooner gained confidence, would recommend Nick very much


PASSED

Oct 29, 2015 by Varsha

Nick is such a good instructor, he's great to talk to and really calming, he made sure I knew what to do before I took my test and I wouldn't have passed without him. Thanks again ??


South Manchester Driving School , USA 5.0 5.0 32 32 Really pleased to have passed first time! Lessons were always productive and enjoyable, and I felt very at ease. Would definitely recommend, thanks!
Page:
1234
© 2018 South Manchester Driving School. Designed by Website Experts All rights reserved.