Reviews

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Simply The Best!

Dec 29, 2015 by Usman

I passed! And that to with only 2 very small minors! That never would have happened without your guidance. You were so patient and so kind with your instructions. Scheduling lessons was very simple as you were so flexible in your availability.

Thank you so much for the wonderful driving lessons you gave me. Your calm, encouraging and informative ways of teaching are just what I needed. Your calm and encouraging words just before walking in to take the test are just what I needed to help calm my nerves to take my test! I could not ask for a better driving instructor! I would recommend you to anyone needing driving lessons! Thank you so much Nick!


Nov 12, 2015 by Brooke Hirst

I would recommend Nick to any one who wants to start their lessons soon. He is determined to make you pass, he's funny and very easy to get along with and he pushes you in every single lesson so you can get the most out of the hour. He really is a lovely man who sees potential in every one and who thrives to help people do the best they can. I enjoyed my time with Nick and would like to thank him for everything he has done to help me pass my test with 2 minors


PASSED FIRST TIME!

Nov 11, 2015 by Olivia B

After trying with one instructor for 6 months and getting no where, I sacked off driving for years and then finally picked it back up again, only to be placed with Nick. Nick gave a relaxed, friendly and confident approach to teaching which helped me develop a love of driving, rather than fearing the worst each time I took the wheel! I couldn't have asked for a better instructor and would encourage students to believe these reviews and sign up to learn with South Manchester Driving School!


Passed my test

Nov 03, 2015 by Tracey Martin

Feeling on top of the world passed my test with only 2 minor thanks Nick


First time pass

Nov 03, 2015 by Kim

I was very nervous at first but sooner gained confidence, would recommend Nick very much


PASSED

Oct 29, 2015 by Varsha

Nick is such a good instructor, he's great to talk to and really calming, he made sure I knew what to do before I took my test and I wouldn't have passed without him. Thanks again ??


passed my test

Sep 30, 2015 by Louise Taylor

passed my test today can't believe I' passed with only 3 miniors thanks Nick for all your patience


Just Passed

Aug 25, 2015 by Rebecca

Nick gave me much needed confidence whist learning to drive and passing my test. I was such a nervous driver can't believe I've done it. Thanks Again


South Manchester Driving School , USA 5.0 5.0 18 18 I took up driving in my late 30s and needed to pass as expecting first child. Nick assured me he could help me to pass on time and did just this-with a first-time pass. I found Nic
Page:
12
© 2018 South Manchester Driving School. Designed by Website Experts All rights reserved.