Reviews

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing

Apr 30, 2020 by Sophie

After having a bad experience when I was younger learning to drive, Nick instantly was understanding. He made sure I was taught with safety being the main focus. However is was his funny sence of humour that help too. If I would a mistake it was joked off then, I would be shown and corrected it. His lessons are great value for money. I have and will continue to recommend Nick as nick is a very calm informative instructor!


Superb Instructor

Apr 28, 2020 by Nandini Bhattacharya

I passed my driving test at the first attempt with Nick. He is a very patient and teacher, takes the trouble to understand your weaknesses and driving faults and how to get rid of them. I enjoyed his sense of humour and the relaxed attitude that helped me to relax at the wheel as well.


The best

Apr 28, 2020 by Gareth

Never driven before and by the 3rd lesson, I was oout on the open road. Confidence boosted Nick is a great instructor. I would not recommend any other Driving Schools. Nick is worth every penny spent....


Apr 28, 2020 by Holly

Amazing instructor with an unbelievable amount of patience. I went to Nick after having a bad experience with a car and he made me feel very confident which led to me passing my test, he helped with my theory too! 10/10!


First Time Pass!

Sep 18, 2019 by Ciarán

I took up driving in my late 30s and needed to pass as expecting first child. Nick assured me he could help me to pass on time and did just this-with a first-time pass. I found Nick after parting with my previous instructor as I didn't like his pushy, admonishing attitude. Nick is the opposite: calm, patient, understanding and helpful. I can't recommend him highly enough as a teacher and he's a great guy too. I went from previously dreading lessons to really looking forward to lessons with Nick! He filled me with enough confidence to drive my daughter home from hospital without being terrified! ???? ????


Great instructor

Sep 03, 2019 by Dave Manson

Worked on my confidence so passed first time


Passed first time.

Aug 03, 2019 by Dan Kelly

I passed first time with Nick. I found him to have a calm and relaxed presence whilst out driving with him. His teaching was second to none, always giving easy to understand tips on how to improve. Really great guy who’s easy to get on and have a laugh with. Always looked forward to my lessons.


Great Instructor

Mar 07, 2019 by Dave Farley

Always honest and reliable, past first time with one minor fault


Passed first time

Dec 18, 2018 by Nandini

I would highly recommend Nick. I passed my test on the first attempt thanks to his patient and precise instruction. He is a superb teacher- approachable, kind and exacting at the same time.


Best Instructor

Sep 01, 2018 by Luna

Nick is a very patient, kind and funny instructor. He taught and prepared me for the worst situation that could happen during the test. I passed the first time with just 5 minors, how incredible is that!!!
I would definitely recommend him to people I know.


South Manchester Driving School , USA 5.0 5.0 32 32 Really pleased to have passed first time! Lessons were always productive and enjoyable, and I felt very at ease. Would definitely recommend, thanks!
Page:
1234
© 2018 South Manchester Driving School. Designed by Website Experts All rights reserved.