Reviews

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

First Time Pass!

Sep 18, 2019 by Ciarán

I took up driving in my late 30s and needed to pass as expecting first child. Nick assured me he could help me to pass on time and did just this-with a first-time pass. I found Nick after parting with my previous instructor as I didn't like his pushy, admonishing attitude. Nick is the opposite: calm, patient, understanding and helpful. I can't recommend him highly enough as a teacher and he's a great guy too. I went from previously dreading lessons to really looking forward to lessons with Nick! He filled me with enough confidence to drive my daughter home from hospital without being terrified! ???? ????


Great instructor

Sep 03, 2019 by Dave Manson

Worked on my confidence so passed first time


Passed first time.

Aug 03, 2019 by Dan Kelly

I passed first time with Nick. I found him to have a calm and relaxed presence whilst out driving with him. His teaching was second to none, always giving easy to understand tips on how to improve. Really great guy who’s easy to get on and have a laugh with. Always looked forward to my lessons.


Great Instructor

Mar 07, 2019 by Dave Farley

Always honest and reliable, past first time with one minor fault


Passed first time

Dec 18, 2018 by Nandini

I would highly recommend Nick. I passed my test on the first attempt thanks to his patient and precise instruction. He is a superb teacher- approachable, kind and exacting at the same time.


Best Instructor

Sep 01, 2018 by Luna

Nick is a very patient, kind and funny instructor. He taught and prepared me for the worst situation that could happen during the test. I passed the first time with just 5 minors, how incredible is that!!!
I would definitely recommend him to people I know.


Fantastic instructor

May 24, 2017 by Duc-The Ngo

I highly recommend Nick Topping for anyone who wants to learn and pass driving test. I failed my driving test and came to see Nick with a big inferiority. Nick taught me carefully with a big patience, and relaxed lesson. He built up my confidence, and helped me pass with 4 minor mistakes. He was also punctual and never late for a minute.
I really like his Toyota Yaris in the lessons with him. It had parking assisted camera and made manoeuvres go so easily.
I can say Nick is a fantastic and nice driving instructor!


Passed 1st time

May 15, 2017 by Sabri sallami

Nick is extrememly patient and an easy guy to talk to. He knew my weak and strong points and made sure the week of my test i was 100% on the areas i wasnt confident in.


Another first time pass!

Feb 09, 2017 by Jasmine

Nick is a fantastic instructor and I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to learn to drive. I passed first time with only 2 minors (you will see that this is a theme if you keep reading the reviews!!)

I was a nervous beginner but that soon vanished, I am now confident and calm in the drivers seat thanks to Nicks encouragement, patience and clear explanations! I should of mentioned above that Nick also taught my partner before me, and he also passed first time with few minors!!

Can't recommend him highly enough! - thanks again Nick!


Best instructor without a doubt!


Dec 05, 2016 by Lauren Whittaker

Passed my test first time with Nick, he is extrememy patient- which definitely worked in my favour at times. I always felt at ease when driving and there were never awkward silences due to his sense of humour , which was important if I made any mistakes. I will be recommending him again to my younger brother and friends. Thank you!


South Manchester Driving School , USA 5.0 5.0 18 18 I took up driving in my late 30s and needed to pass as expecting first child. Nick assured me he could help me to pass on time and did just this-with a first-time pass. I found Nic
Page:
12
© 2018 South Manchester Driving School. Designed by Website Experts All rights reserved.