Reviews

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Brilliant; Just About Sums Nick Up

Jun 29, 2020 by Sally Gilder

Nick was very accommodating and worked hard to ensure he was able to teach our son around his schooling and work timetable. My son passed first time with Nick after just 3 months and he has since helped 4 of my sons friends pass since then. My son really enjoyed his lessons with Nick and Nick was very thorough with his feedback. Will continue to recommend and have already booked Nick for my younger son in a few years time!


Jun 06, 2020 by Sanya

I used to be so nervous about driving but Nick has been so patient with me that I no longer feel nervous and managed to pass my test first time! I will definitely be recommending him to anyone I know looking for a driving instructor. Thanks again Nick :)


Brilliant Instructor

May 14, 2020 by Matthew and Lauren Jones

Thank you Nick for all your hard work. You are a brilliant instructor and put us at our ease immediately - with a calm and relaxed attitude. We would recommend 100% to anyone.


Highly Recommended

May 11, 2020 by Rob

I can’t recommend Nick enough as an instructor. Calm and friendly guy who puts you at ease right away, and very patiently works you through any weak areas while making sure to build up your confidence and push you forward. I passed first time, and I know several friends who’ve done the same - we all found learning to drive a very enjoyable experience thanks to Nick.


Great instructor

May 11, 2020 by Joe Willoughby

Passed in February this year with Nick
Very calm and thorough in every lesson.
Definitely would recommend.


Brilliant

May 05, 2020 by James

Just want to leave a review to thank Nick for everything. I was going to give up hope of ever being able to drive but I gave it one more shot with Nick and I passed first time. Very pleasant bloke too made me feel at ease. Couldn’t recommend him enough


Amazing

Apr 30, 2020 by Sophie

After having a bad experience when I was younger learning to drive, Nick instantly was understanding. He made sure I was taught with safety being the main focus. However is was his funny sence of humour that help too. If I would a mistake it was joked off then, I would be shown and corrected it. His lessons are great value for money. I have and will continue to recommend Nick as nick is a very calm informative instructor!


Superb Instructor

Apr 28, 2020 by Nandini Bhattacharya

I passed my driving test at the first attempt with Nick. He is a very patient and teacher, takes the trouble to understand your weaknesses and driving faults and how to get rid of them. I enjoyed his sense of humour and the relaxed attitude that helped me to relax at the wheel as well.


The best

Apr 28, 2020 by Gareth

Never driven before and by the 3rd lesson, I was oout on the open road. Confidence boosted Nick is a great instructor. I would not recommend any other Driving Schools. Nick is worth every penny spent....


Apr 28, 2020 by Holly

Amazing instructor with an unbelievable amount of patience. I went to Nick after having a bad experience with a car and he made me feel very confident which led to me passing my test, he helped with my theory too! 10/10!


South Manchester Driving School , USA 5.0 5.0 28 28 Nick was very accommodating and worked hard to ensure he was able to teach our son around his schooling and work timetable. My son passed first time with Nick after just 3 months a
Page:
123
© 2018 South Manchester Driving School. Designed by Website Experts All rights reserved.