Reviews

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 23, 2021 by Hannah

Really pleased to have passed first time! Lessons were always productive and enjoyable, and I felt very at ease. Would definitely recommend, thanks!


A very calm, skilled instructor

Jun 03, 2021 by Seth Goggin

Nick is patient and is great at keeping you focused and relaxed. He works at a pace you're comfortable with and taught me everything I needed to pass first time!


The best driving instructor !

Dec 20, 2020 by Olivia Thomson

Nick is by far the best driving instructor i could have ever wished for! I passed first time and was actually quite sad to pass as didn't want my lessons with him to end. I would look forward to all my lessons and learnt so quickly. Can't recommend enough!


Amazing!

Oct 23, 2020 by Katie Furnival

Nick was amazing! I was very anxious about starting my lessons but Nick made me feel at ease and less anxious. I managed to pass first time and I would definitely recommend Nick to anyone! Thank you Nick!


Brilliant; Just About Sums Nick Up

Jun 29, 2020 by Sally Gilder

Nick was very accommodating and worked hard to ensure he was able to teach our son around his schooling and work timetable. My son passed first time with Nick after just 3 months and he has since helped 4 of my sons friends pass since then. My son really enjoyed his lessons with Nick and Nick was very thorough with his feedback. Will continue to recommend and have already booked Nick for my younger son in a few years time!


Jun 06, 2020 by Sanya

I used to be so nervous about driving but Nick has been so patient with me that I no longer feel nervous and managed to pass my test first time! I will definitely be recommending him to anyone I know looking for a driving instructor. Thanks again Nick :)


Brilliant Instructor

May 14, 2020 by Matthew and Lauren Jones

Thank you Nick for all your hard work. You are a brilliant instructor and put us at our ease immediately - with a calm and relaxed attitude. We would recommend 100% to anyone.


Highly Recommended

May 11, 2020 by Rob

I can’t recommend Nick enough as an instructor. Calm and friendly guy who puts you at ease right away, and very patiently works you through any weak areas while making sure to build up your confidence and push you forward. I passed first time, and I know several friends who’ve done the same - we all found learning to drive a very enjoyable experience thanks to Nick.


Great instructor

May 11, 2020 by Joe Willoughby

Passed in February this year with Nick
Very calm and thorough in every lesson.
Definitely would recommend.


Brilliant

May 05, 2020 by James

Just want to leave a review to thank Nick for everything. I was going to give up hope of ever being able to drive but I gave it one more shot with Nick and I passed first time. Very pleasant bloke too made me feel at ease. Couldn’t recommend him enough


South Manchester Driving School , USA 5.0 5.0 32 32 Really pleased to have passed first time! Lessons were always productive and enjoyable, and I felt very at ease. Would definitely recommend, thanks!
Page:
1234
© 2018 South Manchester Driving School. Designed by Website Experts All rights reserved.